2020/2021 Executive Board

The PTO Executive Board meets approximately every two months. Meetings for 2020/2021 are scheduled as follows: November 9th, December 7th, January 4th, March 1st, May 3rd, and June 7th.

Executive Officers:

President
Marisa O’Leary
president@peekskillpto.org

Vice President
Isabel Pipolo
vp@peekskillpto.org

Treasurer
Halle Chizmadia
treasurer@peekskillpto.org

Secretary
Randi Alberino
secretary@peekskillpto.org


Committee Chairs:
Learn more about our functional committees here. Please note that the Fundraising Committee‘s role has been absorbed into the Executive Board.

Advocacy
Eric Rekeda – ericrekeda@peekskillpto.org
Margery Rossi – margeryrossi@peekskillpto.org

Class Parents
Sarah Peterson – sarahpeterson@peekskillpto.org

Communications
Heather Amabile – heatheramabile@peekskillpto.org
Kristin Jarvis – kristinjarvis@peekskillpto.org

Enrichment and Activities
Mia Shervington – miashervington@peekskillpto.org


Additional Board Members:

P.H.S. Parent Representative
Vernita Mosley – vernitamosley@peekskillpto.org

Liaison for Family & Community Engagement
Sandra Walton – sandrawalton@peekskillpto.org

Liaison to the Peekskill Board of Education
Branwen MacDonald – bmacdonald@peekskillschools.org

PEF Representatives
Meghan Sheldon-Brungard and Adriana Frega – hello@thepeekskilleducationfoundation.org
For more information about the Peekskill Education Foundation, please visit the PEF web site.

SEPTO Representatives
Ro Sibrizzi and Nancy Flaherty – peekskill_septo@outlook.com
For more information about Special Education PTO, please visit the SEPTO web site.