2017/2018 Executive Board

Executive Officers:

President
Marisa O’Leary
president@peekskillpto.org

Vice President
Margery Rossi
vp@peekskillpto.org

Treasurer
Ha Wallace
treasurer@peekskillpto.org

Secretary
Randi Alberino
secretary@peekskillpto.org


Committee Chairs:
Learn more about our functional committees here.

Advocacy
Eric Rekeda – ericrekeda@peekskillpto.org
Victoria Cairl – victoriacairl@peekskillpto.org

Class Parents
Jen Carbaugh – jencarbaugh@peekskillpto.org

Communications
Isabel Pipolo – communications@peekskillpto.org

Finance
Ha Wallace – hawallace@peekskillpto.org

Fundraising
Denise Lopez –  deniselopez@peekskillpto.org
Yolanda Guardino –  yolandaguardino@peekskillpto.org

Special Events & Enrichment
Mia Shervington – miashervington@peekskillpto.org


Special Education Parent-Teacher Organization (SEPTO):

President: Ro Sibrizzi
Vice President: Rosa Rodriguez
Treasurer: Nancy Flaherty
peekskill_septo@outlook.com

The Peekskill Special Education PTO (S.E.P.T.O.) was formed in 2005 as a collaborative effort between parents and the Special Education Department to improve and enhance support for children with special needs in the Peekskill City School District. For more information about SEPTO, please visit the SEPTO web site.