2021/2022 Executive Board

The PTO Executive Board meets approximately every two months. Meetings for 2021/2022 are scheduled as follows: September 13th, November 1st, January 3rd, March 7th, May 2nd, and June 6th.

Executive Officers:

President
Kristin Jarvis
president@peekskillpto.org

Vice President
Isabel Pipolo
vp@peekskillpto.org

Treasurer
Halle Chizmadia
treasurer@peekskillpto.org

Secretary
Rachel Kimber
secretary@peekskillpto.org


Committee Chairs:
Learn more about our functional committees here. Please note that the Fundraising Committee‘s role has been absorbed into the Executive Board.

Advocacy
advocacy@peekskillpto.org

Eric Rekeda – ericrekeda@peekskillpto.org
Margery Rossi – margeryrossi@peekskillpto.org

Class Parents
TBD

Communications
comm@peekskillpto.org
Heather Amabile – heatheramabile@peekskillpto.org
Jen Carbaugh – jencarbaugh@peekskillpto.org

Special Events & Enrichment
specialevents@peekskillpto.org

Jamie Rossi – jamierossi@peekskillpto.org


Additional Board Members:

Members at Large
Vernita Mosley – vernitamosley@peekskillpto.org
Marisa O’Leary – marisaoleary@peekskillpto.org
Sarah Peterson – sarahpeterson@peekskillpto.org
Mia Shervington – miashervington@peekskillpto.org

Liaison for Family & Community Engagement
TBD

Liaison to the Peekskill Board of Education
Branwen MacDonald – bmacdonald@peekskillschools.org

PEF Representatives
Meghan Sheldon-Brungard and Adriana Frega – hello@thepeekskilleducationfoundation.org
For more information about the Peekskill Education Foundation, please visit the PEF web site.

SEPTO Representative
Randi Alberino – septo@peekskillpto.org
For more information about Special Education PTO, please visit the SEPTO web site.