2018/2019 Executive Board

The PTO Executive Board meets approximately 8 times per year. Meetings for 2018/2019 are scheduled as follows: 6/26, 8/20, 9/18, 11/19, 1/14, 3/4, 5/13, and 6/10.

Executive Officers:

President
Marisa O’Leary
president@peekskillpto.org

Vice President
Isabel Pipolo
vp@peekskillpto.org

Treasurer
Jennifer Carbaugh
treasurer@peekskillpto.org

Secretary
Randi Alberino
secretary@peekskillpto.org


Committee Chairs:
Learn more about our functional committees here.

Advocacy
Eric Rekeda – ericrekeda@peekskillpto.org
Margery Rossi – margeryrossi@peekskillpto.org

Class Parents
Jen Carbaugh – jencarbaugh@peekskillpto.org
Kristin Jarvis – kristinjarvis@peekskillpto.org

Communications
Kristin Jarvis – kristinjarvis@peekskillpto.org
Isabel Pipolo – isabelpipolo@peekskillpto.org

Finance
Jen Carbaugh – jencarbaugh@peekskillpto.org

Special Events & Enrichment
Mia Shervington – miashervington@peekskillpto.org
Sandra Walton – sandrawalton@peekskillpto.org

Please note that the Fundraising Committee‘s role has been absorbed into the Executive Board.


Special Education Parent-Teacher Organization (SEPTO):

President: Ro Sibrizzi
Vice President: Rosa Rodriguez
Treasurer: Nancy Flaherty
peekskill_septo@outlook.com

The Peekskill Special Education PTO (S.E.P.T.O.) was formed in 2005 as a collaborative effort between parents and the Special Education Department to improve and enhance support for children with special needs in the Peekskill City School District. For more information about SEPTO, please visit the SEPTO web site.